smaller Font default Font larger Font

Key Managerial Personnel


Mr. Ghanshyam Rawat

Chief Financial Officer
He is the Chief Financial Officer (finance and treasury) of our Company. He is associated with the Company since 2013. He presently heads our finance and treasury; accounts; internal audit; …


Mr. Sharad Pathak

Company Secretary
He is our Company Secretary and Compliance Officer He holds a bachelor's degree in commerce from the Rajasthan University and is a qualified company secretary. He has been previously

Senior Management Team

Mr. Sunku Ram Naresh

Chief Business Officer
He has helped Aavas built an effective sales team that delivers quality numbers. He comes with strong background on distribution and has been instrumental …


Mr. Ashutosh Atre

Chief Risk Officer
He is the most experienced executive in our leadership team. Earlier working as Chief Credit Officer and now as Chief Risk officer, he has lead building intuitive …


Mr. Rajeev Sinha

Sr. Vice President - Operations
He is leading Operations and Alternate Business Channel at Aavas. Through his association duration, he has helped established many operational efficiency operations including digital disbursements …


Mr. Anurag Srivastava

Sr. Vice President - Data Science
 He leads the Data Science team at Aavas and has been instrumental in introducing cutting edge solutions that have enabled Aavas to move towards a data driven decision making ecosystem …


Mr. Surendra Kumar Sihag

Sr. Vice President- Collection
He has overseen an increase in collection efficiency by reducing delinquent accounts and non-performing assets …